What happens when your trial ends depends on how far you got setting up your account;

I haven’t added a payment method...

If you’ve not added a payment method to your account then your stacks will be deleted and all associated data sent will be removed.

I want to restore my stacks at a later date...

In the event that you wish to restore your stacks shortly after the end of your trial, feel free to reach out to our engineers via live chat as we can restore your data and Stacks.

I want to carry on uninterrupted...

If you have added a payment method to your trial account then your access to Logit & your stacks will continue uninterrupted & you'll transfer into paying a monthly subscription.

Whats next:

Did this answer your question?